Menu Logo_White
705.223.5464
en
fr
Menu

Meet Our Team

Lawyers

As your relentless advocates, our goal is to deliver the justice you deserve. Meet our lawyers and learn about their experience and specialties.

Support Staff

Get to know the essential support staff of Williams Litigation. They are passionate about, and dedicated to, your success and satisfaction.

Treacy Sorel

Office Manager
F 705.223.5465
tsorel@williamslitigation.ca

Sylvia Lothian

Clerk/Assistant for Chris Reil, Kelly Hart & Tara Lemke
F 705.223.5465
slothian@williamslitigation.ca

Alison Manning

Clerk/Assistant for Jeremy Rubenstein & Alex Herle
F 705.223.5465
manning@williamslitigation.ca

Ozeir Hoath

Clerk/Assistant for Aaron Moscoe, Gabrielle Parsons & Gabriella Gader
F 613-237-3163
ohoath@williamslitigation.ca

Kayleigh Green

Clerk/Assistant to Ashlee Barber / Law Clerk
F 613-237-3163
kgreen@williamslitigation.ca

Jennifer Gabriel

Administrative Assistant
F 705.223.5465
jgabriel@williamslitigation.ca

News

Stay up to date on case updates, firm news, and our community involvement.
SEE ALL UPDATES
March 4, 2024

Eric R. Williams awarded The John P. Nelligan Award for Excellence in Advocacy, 2024.

The Advocates’ Society has just announced that Eric R. Williams of Williams Litigation Lawyers LLP, is the 2024 recipient of The John P. Nelligan Award for Excellence in Advocacy. The award is presented to an advocate from Ottawa and the surrounding region who exemplifies excellence in advocacy. The award will be

Learn More
Chat Icon_Navy-white-border