Menu Logo_White
705.223.5464
en
fr
Menu

Meet Our Team

Lawyers

As your relentless advocates, our goal is to deliver the justice you deserve. Meet our lawyers and learn about their experience and specialties.

Support Staff

Get to know the essential support staff of Williams Litigation. They are passionate about, and dedicated to, your success and satisfaction.

Treacy Sorel

Office Manager
F 705.223.5465
tsorel@williamslitigation.ca

Sylvia Lothian

Clerk/Assistant for Chris Reil, Kelly Hart & Tara Lemke
F 705.223.5465
slothian@williamslitigation.ca

Alison Manning

Clerk/Assistant for Jeremy Rubenstein & Alex Herle
F 705.223.5465
manning@williamslitigation.ca

Ozeir Hoath

Clerk/Assistant for Aaron Moscoe & Gabrielle Parsons
F 613-237-3163
ohoath@williamslitigation.ca

Kayleigh Green

Clerk/Assistant to Ashlee Barber / Law Clerk
F 613-237-3163
kgreen@williamslitigation.ca

Jennifer Gabriel

Administrative Assistant
F 705.223.5465
jgabriel@williamslitigation.ca

Gabriella Gader

Articling Student
F 705.223.5465
ggader@williamslitigation.ca

News

Stay up to date on case updates, firm news, and our community involvement.
SEE ALL UPDATES
January 1, 2024

Congratulations to Eric Williams

CONGRATULATIONS to Eric Williams for once again being selected by his peers for inclusion in the 18th Edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada 2024. Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers lists are compiled based

Learn More
Chat Icon_Navy-white-border